Our Faculty and Staff

All academic faculty members are required to hold a Bachelor's Degree and either hold or be eligible for a Georgia State Teacher's Certificate. A number of teachers have Masters or Educational Specialists Degrees. We are a member of the Georgia Independent School Association and are accredited "with quality" by the Georgia Accrediting Commission.

Front Office Staff

Gregg Bunn
Larry Keller
Assistant Headmaster
Angie Scott
Reception & Purchasing
Beverly Black
Accounts Receivable
Belinda Deloach
Accounts Payable
Jill Syms
Administrative Assistant

Teaching Staff

Debbie Kittrell
Jamie Montgomery
Alice Sue Redd
K4 Assistant
Susan Reynolds
Autumn Hickman
K5 Assistant
Jaime Brocato
K5 Assistant
Amy Lively
K5 Assistant
Ashlie McClellan
Hadley Harrison
Kathy Ogden
Kristy Smith
Penny Weaver
Lorie Dillard
Jill Reeves
Jennifer Murray
Susan Daniel
Carol Hogan
Ben Skinner
5th/6th Math
Debra Perkins
7th HR, Middle School English, Social Studies
Kim Tsakonas
8th HR, High School Physics
Monika Mobley
Middle School Math, High School English
Jenny Gunter
High/Middle School Social Studies
Chance Cofield
Middle/High School Social Studies
Christy Nunnally
High/Middle School Math and Business Ed.
Juan Restrepo
High School Foreign Languages
Elyse Nelson
High School Math and Science
Tabitha Geahr
High School Math
Ashley Duffie
High School Science
Kasey Land
High School English
Deborah Gelderman
High School Sociology, Middle School Science and Reading
Linda Byne
High/Middle School English
Karen Rowland
High/Middle School Science, Middle School Reading
Karen Reeves
High School Social Studies
Charlie Fales
High School Engineering and Architecture Technology
Debra Perkins
Middle School English
Robin Hammett
Art, Middle School English
Angela Joiner
Mary Ann Mead
Technology, Yearbook
Aaron Phillips
Randy Broxton

Programs and Services

Samantha Winkler
Guidance Counselor
Larry Keller
Athletic Director
Aaron Phillips
Assistant Athletic Director
Mary Ann Mead
IT Coordinator
Debbie Kittrell
Kindergarten Program Director
Robin Hammett
After School Program
Teri Adkins
Resource Program
Jamie Mallard
Resource Program
Linda Byne
Librarian & Media Specialist
Susan Oliver
Library Aide
Hadley Harrison
Accelerated Reader

Lunchroom and Custodial Staff

Erica Kent
Food Service Coordinator
Valerie Oglesby
Emma Jackson
Lunchroom/Custodial Staff
Ella Gordon
Lunchroom/Custodial Staff
Nick Jackson
Custodial Staff
Chris Jones
Custodial Staff


Alumni Association
Athletic Booster Club
Beta Club, Tabitha Geahr
Fellowship of Christian Students, Sam Winkler
Future Georgia Educators, Deborah Gelderman
Interact Club, Jenny Gunter
Literary, Linda Byne, Angela Joiner
Math Club, Elyse Nelson
SADD Club (Students Against Destructive Decisions), Karen Rowland
Student Council, Monika Mobley