Board of Directors

One of the most vital components of our successful school is the dedication, wisdom and endless hours of service which our Board of Directors so willingly give to help make Edmund Burke truly a school where everyone is someone special.

Shayne Sapp, Chairman (2018-2021)
Max Boswell, Vice-Chairman (2017-2020)
John Jackson Treasurer (2016-2019)
Jeff Billips, Secretary (2016-2019)
Chip Dixon (2016-2019)
Lindsai Gentry (2018-2021)
Carrie Johnson (2018-2021)
Ryan Mobley (2017-2020)
Jim White (2017-2020)

Each year during May at the Corporate Meeting, each family is given the opportunity to elect (or re-elect) three Board members.